WELCOME HOME BABY virtual event

Presented by Sara McAllistar of Welcome Home Baby, LLC and Lora Brawley of NannyU


Expert know-how for baby’s happy and healthy start


During this virtual event, our experts will talk about:

Nesting: Building the perfect registry and setting up a safe and functional nursery - what you need, what you don’t, and what you should know. Presented by Sara McAllister, Welcome Home Baby, LLC.

Baby Care Basics: Bathing, umbilical cord care, that soft spot on top of your baby’s head. What to expect, what is normal, when to call your pediatrician, and when not to worry! Presented by Sara McAllister, Welcome Home Baby, LLC.

Healthy Sleep Habits From Day One: The foundations of healthy sleep for your newborn, tips to get you started on the right track. Presented by Cortney Gibson, Gibson Newborn Services.

Infant Feeding: Breastfeeding, bottles, feeding schedules, milk storage, and more! . Presented by Brittany Danza.

Car Seat Safety: Everything you need to know from car seat options, proper installation and use, and more! Presented by Brittany Hunt, Cherry Blossom Babies.  

Helping Siblings Adjust To A New Baby: Tried and true tools and strategies to help your child manage the big emotions that come with a new baby and encourage a positive sibling relationship from the very beginning. Presented by Lora Brawley, NannyU.  

Knowing Your Help Options: Finding the resources and types of help options available for those newborn days! Newborn Care Specialists, Night Nurses, Doulas, Lactation Consultants, and Nannies. What does each professional offer, what is the difference, what is right for you, and how do I find them? Presented by Haleigh Haggerton Almquist, Hush Hush Little Baby Newborn Care.

Save The Date And Register

June
3

Saturday

June 3, 2017

  • 8 AM Pacific
  • 9 AM Mountain
  • 10 AM Central
  • 11 AM Eastern

This event is happening in:

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Your ticket includes 7 live feature sessions on June 3rd, on demand replays of those session for 12 weeks, recorded bonus sessions from experts on additional must know topics, giveaways, and a resource packed guide. We're stilling adding extras so stay tuned!

Join Us Live!

7 Must Know Topics That Every New Parent (Or Caregiver That Works With One!) Needs To Know

Sponsors ~ stay tuned for our sponsor list!